Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

A user with the Teacher role can log in as a specific student to see the course as that student sees it.

  1. From the main course page, click the 3-line hamburger icon (top left) to open the drawer, and select Participants from the menu.

    As U Learn Participant List

  2. Find the student and click the text of that person's name in the list.

    As U Learn Selecting Participant

  3. Click the Log in as link in the Administration block in the center column of the page.

    As U Learn Administration Log In As Participant

  4. Click Continue. The course will be displayed as that student sees it and any changes you make will be applied as if the student made them.

  5. To return to your own role and identity, click your profile image at the top right, and select Log out from the user menu

    As U Learn Return to Your Own Role


See also Course: View as Generic Student will see it


Search Knowledge Base


Submit a Service Request