Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Click on the Del(ete) link to delete a workshop. You can only delete workshops for the Community in which you are an Administrator. Deleting a Workshop removes all records of the Workshop including all Sections and Registrants. This action cannot be undone. Confirm the delete by selecting Submit on the confirmation screen; or Cancel to retain the workshop.

...


Search the Knowledge Base

Submit a Service Request

Content by Label
showLabelsfalse
max20
showSpacefalse
sorttitle
cqllabel = "workshop-scheduler"


Search Knowledge Base


Submit a Service Request


Page properties
hiddentrue
Related issues