Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Go to atlassian.com

  2. Look in the top-right corner after the page loads.
    1. If you see "My Account," click it and then select Log In.  Log in to Atlassian however you would normally.

  3. In the top-right corner, if you see your picture or your initials click that and select Profile
    Image Modified

  4. Select "EmailAccount Preferences" on the left side.
    Image Removed
    Enter your personal email address and Save Changes.
  5. If you previously used Google, Microsoft, or Apple to log into Atlassian, you may have to perform a password reset using your personal email address.
  6.   Click "Delete account"
    Image Added

  7. Read over the message from Atlassian and then confirm account deletion.  Please note that in order to completely remove all your content from the Atlassian Cloud, you will have to manually do so.
    Image Added

Content by Label
showLabelsfalse
max50
showSpacefalse
sorttitle
excludeCurrenttrue
cqllabel = "atlassian-access" and space = "ATKB"


We value your feedback! Click HERE to suggest updates to an existing article, request a new article, or submit an idea.

...