Users with the Teacher role can view the course pages as any student will see it.

  1. From the main course page, click on your name or profile image at the top right of the window, and from the user menu select Switch role to...



  2. Click the Student button to select that role from the list of options; or Cancel to remain in your role.



  3. While logged in as a student, the word Student will display under your name at the top right of the browser window.

  4. To return to your normal role, click on your name or profile image again, and select the Return to my normal role.


See also Course: View as a Specific Student


Related Articles

Related articles appear here based on the labels you select. Click to edit the macro and add or change labels.


Search Knowledge Base   

Submit a Service Request

We value your feedback! Click HERE to suggest updates to an existing article, request a new article, or submit an idea.